KONTAKT OSS
Oppdatert: 29.09.2020

Erikstemmen avfallsanlegg  
Erikstemmen 10,
4400 Flekkefjord
Daglig leder: 
Steinar Ness
Telefon: 38 32 60 80 Telefon dir.: 908 25 412 
e-post: post@erikstemmen.no e-post: steinar@erikstemmen.no
   
Renovasjonsleder:
Roald Larsen
Økonomi- og personalansvarlig:
Bente K. Finnesand
Telefon dir: 918 44 567 Telefon dir.: 975 66 322 
e-post: roald@erikstemmen.no e-post: bente@erikstemmen.no
   
Driftsleder:
Geir Morten Lønning
Slamrenovasjon:
Gunhild Skarpenes 
Telefon dir.: 975 44 661 Telefon dir.: 38 32 60 80
e-post: geir@erikstemmen.no e-post: gunhild@erikstemmen.no
   
Kundekonsulent:
Frauke Schacht 
Kundekonsulent:
Solveig Stokkeland
Telefon dir.: 454 20 589  Telefon dir.477 10 887
e-post: frauke@erikstemmen.no epost: solveig@erikstemmen.no